silvercert

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chief Kuny

 

Dan Kuny

Fire Chief

Email Address: Chief@hamptonvfd.org

Firefighter 1

Rescue Technician

Certified Pump Operator

150 by 150

 

Scott Reaghard

Assistant Fire Chief

Email Address: s.reaghard@hamptonvfd.org

Life Member

Firefighter

Rescue Technician

Certified Pump Operator

150 by 150

 

Will Lamke

Fire Captain

Email Address: w.lamke@hamptonvfd.org

Firefighter

Rescue Technician

Certified Pump Operator

 

150 by 150

 

Brian Hilliard

1st Fire Lieutenant

Email Address: b.hilliard@hamptonvfd.org

Firefighter 1

Rescue Technician

EMT

Certified Pump Operator

150 by 150

 

Dan Lennon

2nd Fire Lieutenant

Email Address: d.lennon@hamptonvfd.org

Firefighter

Rescue Technician

Certified Pump Operator

Matt Springer (1)

 

Matthew Springer

3rd Fire Lieutenant

Email Address: m.springer@hamptonvfd.org

Fire Fighter 1

Rescue Technician

EMT

Certified Pump Operator

150 by 150

 

Jim Cannon

Fire Police Captain

Email Address: j.cammon@hamptonvfd.org

Life Member

Board Member

Rescue Technician

Certified Pump Operator

Certified Fire Police

150 by 150

 

Jim Reynolds

Fire Police Lieutenant

Email Address: j.reynolds@hamptonvfd.org

Certified Fire Police

150 by 150

 

 John Arenth

President

Email Address: president@hamptonvfd.org

Firefighter

Rescue Technician

Certified Pump Operator

150 by 150

 

Janelle Palermo

Vice President

Email Address: j.palermo@hamptonvfd.org

Business Member

150 by 150

 

Donna Cannon

Secretary

Email Address: secretary@hamptonvfd.org

Life Member

Business Member

150 by 150

 

Stacy Rakar

Treasurer

Email Address: treasurer@hamptonvfd.org

Life Member

Certified Fire Police

Rescue Technician

150 by 150

 

Dave Boyce

Chairman of the Board

Email Address: d.boyce@hamptonvfd.org

Disabled Firefighter

Rescue Technician

Certified Pump Operator

Certified Fire Police

Business Member

150 by 150

 

Kristin Morrison

Board Secretary

Email Address: k.morrison@hamptonvfd.org

Certified Fire Police

150 by 150

 

John Arnold IV

Board Member

Email Address: j.arnold4@hamptonvfd.org

Life Member

Business Member

 

150 by 150

 

Dennis Weismann

Board Appointed Life Member

Email Address: d.weismann@hamptonvfd.org

Life Member

Firefighter

Rescue Technician

Certified Pump Operator

150 by 150

 

Dale Polanosky

Relief Association Treasurer

Email Address: d.polanosky@hamptonvfd.org

Business Member

150 by 150

 

 

Keenen Arenth

Email Address: k.arenth@hamptonvfd.org

Junior Firefighter

150 by 150

 

 

John Arnold V

Email Address: j.arnold5@hamptonvfd.org

Business Member

150 by 150

 

 

Dan Bechdel

Email Address: d.bechdel@hamptonvfd.org

 Firefighter

Rescue Technician

Certified Pump Operator

EMT

150 by 150

 

 

Tom Campbell

Email Address: t.campbell@hamptonvfd.org

Firefighter 1

Rescue Technician

Certified Pump Operator

EMT

150 by 150

 

 

Larry Cybach

Email Address: l.cybach@hamptonvfd.org

Life Member

Business Member

150 by 150

 

 

Nathan Foster

Email Address: n.foster@hamptonvfd.org

Firefighter

Rescue Technician

Certified Pump Operator

150 by 150

 

 

Eric Hanson

Email Address: e.hanson@hamptonvfd.org

Junior Firefighter

 

 

150 by 150

 

 

John Jarvis

Email Address: j.jarvis@hamptonvfd.org

Firefighter 1

Rescue Technician

EMT

150 by 150

 

 

Julie Kenst

Email Address: j.kenst@hamptonvfd.org

Firefighter 1

Rescue Technician

EMT

150 by 150

 

 

Chris King

Email Address: c.king@hamptonvfd.org

Firefighter

Rescue Technician

Certified Pump Operator

EMT

150 by 150

 

 

Nick Landon

Email Address: n.landon@hamptonvfd.org

Probationary Firefighter

150 by 150

 

 

Daniel Lennon

Email Address: d.lennon@hamptonvfd.org

Firefighter

Rescue Technician

150 by 150

 

 

Brad Lotis

Email Address: b.lotis@hamptonvfd.org

Probationary Fire Police

150 by 150

 

 

Jim Neil

Email Address: j.neil@hamptonvfd.org

Firefighter

Rescue Technician

Certified Pump Operator

150 by 150

 

 

Doug Paxton

Email Address: d.paxton@hamptonvfd.org

Firefighter

Rescue Technician

Certified Pump Operator

150 by 150

 

 

Heather Paxton

Email Address: h.paxton@hamptonvfd.org

Business Member

150 by 150

 

 

Joe Profeta

Email Address: j.profeta@hamptonvfd.org

Probationary Firefighter

150 by 150

 

 

Bill Reaghard

Email Address: b.reaghard@hamptonvfd.org

Life Member

Firefighter

Rescue Technician

Certified Pump Operator

150 by 150

 

 

Shirl Ross

Email Address: s.ross@hamptonvfd.org

Certified Fire Police

150 by 150

 

 

Jim Sampson

Email Address: j.sampson@hamptonvfd.org

Business Member

150 by 150

 

 

Nick Scibetta

Email Address: n.scibetta@hamptonvfd.org

Firefighter

Rescue Technician

EMT

150 by 150

 

 

Michael Springer

Email Address: m.springer2@hamptonvfd.org

Firefighter

150 by 150

 

 

Tyler Thomas

Email Address: t.thomas@hamptonvfd.org

Firefighter

Rescue Technician

150 by 150

 

 

Walt Winters

Email Address: w.winters@hamptonvfd.org

Life Member

Firefighter

Rescue Technician

Certified Pump Operator

Our Membership is 100% All Volunteer