Meet the 2016 Hampton Township Volunteer Fire Department #1 Officers.

You can also check out past leadership here.

Chief Kuny







Chief – Dan Kuny

2017 Department Line Officers

Chief – Dan Kuny

Asst. Chief – Scott Reaghard

Captain – Will Lemky

1st Lieutenant – Brian Hilliard

2nd Lieutenant – Daniel Lennon

3rd Lieutenant – Matt Springer

Fire Police Captain – James Cannon

Fire Police Lieutenant – Jim Reynolds

Hampton VFD Team






2017 Department Executive Officers

President – Julie Kenst

Vice President – Will Lemky

Secretary – Janelle Palermo

Treasurer – Donna Cannon

Chairman of the Board – Dave Boyce

Board Secretary – Matt Springer

Board Member – James Cannon

Board Member – Scott Reaghard

Board Member – Dale Polanosky

Appointed Life Member – Donna Cannon